About Us

Thank you for visiting our website. We trust you will find helpful information about the programs and priorities of County Government. Our goal is to be accountable and responsive to you.

Executive Staff

Bob Schnur
Joann Leykam
Director of Administration
John Greifzu
Assistant Director of Administration
Bob Schnur
Assistant Director of Administration
  1. St. Charles County Voters Overwhelmingly Approve Prop R for Roads

    Every precinct in St. Charles County approved Prop R for Roads April 5, voting to reauthorize the County’s ½-cent Transportation Sales Tax for another 10 years. Read on...
  2. St. Charles County A Step Closer To Eliminating Emissions Testing

    St. Charles County is a step closer to eliminating emissions testing for county automobile owners. Read on...
View All