News Flash

Posted on: January 12, 2021

St. Charles County Council Names Mike Elam Chair, Nancy Schneider Vice Chair for 2021

Mike Elam and Nancy Schneider

January 12, 2021 

St. Charles County, Missouri – The St. Charles County Council has named Mike Elam, District 3, as Chairman for 2021. Elam was approved at the beginning of the Council’s regular meeting Jan. 11 and immediately began his duties. Na...

Read on...

SCCMO County Council Press Releases